Go

Contact Us in the UK

  • Phone: 01302 811319
  • Email: 
  • Mailing Address:  24 Elmfield Road, Hyde Park, Doncaster, South Yorkshire DN1 2BA

Contact Us in the US

  • Phone: 202.468.4571
  • Email: 
  • Mailing Address: PO Box 5188 Wheaton, IL 60189-5188

news from the Radstock network

Pray For Ukraine On Zoom

Posted by Radstock Ministries on

Giving To Help Christians In Ukraine

Simply choose the flag of currency in which you wish to donate to support Ukrainians in this crisis.

USA flag
To donate on-line to Radstock in the U.S. including via e-check, click the US flag to make a one-time gift or set up automated recurring donations.
UK flag
To donate on-line to Radstock in the UK, click the UK flag to use Total Giving (name the recipient in the "Your Message" box) to make a one-time gift or set up automated recurring donations.
Canadian Flag To donate on-line to Radstock in Canada, click the Canadian flag.  Note donations are being accepted for Radstock in Canada under the name European missions.  Please name the recipient of your one-time or monthly gifts in the drop down menu.

 

Join Our Weekly Prayer Meetings For Ukraine On Zoom

On the first week of March 2022 we ran daily prayer meetings for Ukraine, gathering people from all over the world to unite and call out to the Lord during these times.

There was heartfelt gratitude from the Christians we know in Ukraine, whilst many who attended the meetings indicated that they wished to continue praying together.

Therefore, we have decided to continue the prayer meetings on Zoom.

If you would like to attend these prayer meetings please email  for the link.

They will occur three times a week, timed and catered for different regions on different days. You can join in any of these prayer meetings from wherever you are:

Mondays - Led from N. America

TIME: 8pm EST / 5pm PT / 1am UK


Thursdays - Led from Europe: Balkans/UK

TIME: 6pm UK / 7pm CET - 1pm ET - 10am PT

Again, if you would like to attend these prayer meetings please email  for the link.



3 Lessons To Learn From The Ukrainian Church Under Attack

Do you want to find out more about how the events in Ukraine are impacting the church there?

Christianity Today published this article from our Executive Director, Brian Jose, on 3 lessons to learn from the Ukrainian church under attack.


Giving To The Church In Ukraine

If you would like to support those who have been displaced by war, then you can partner with us to make this possible.

  • $7 USD / £5 GBP feeds a Ukrainian for one day.
  • $12 USD / $9 GBP buys 19 Ukrainian New Testaments to be distributed by host churches.
  • $220 USD / £170 GBP provides a month of food for one displaced person. 

Comments

Back to Top